From My Perspective IV (2002)
  1. When in Our Music God is Glorified
  2. Praise God In His Temple
  3. Gaze In Amazement
  4. At The Lamb's High Feast
  5. EIGHT: I Entrance
  6. EIGHT: II Flight
  7. EIGHT: III Diversion I
  8. EIGHT: IV Procession I
  9. EIGHT: V Excursion
  10. EIGHT: VI Procession II
  11. EIGHT: VII Diversion II
  12. EIGHT: VIII Exit
  13. Brother James' Air/The Ash Grove
  14. O Day Full of Grace
  15. A Time and A Purpose
  16. What A Friend We Have in Jesus